Christmas opening hours – Fog Lane

Christmas Opening Times - Fog Lane

21st December Thursday 09:30 12:30
22nd December Friday 09:30 12:30
23rd December Saturdaty Closed Closed
24th December Sunday Closed Closed
25th December Monday Christmas Day Christmas Day
26th December Tuesday Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
27th December Wednesday 09:30 12:30
28th December Thursday 09:30 12:30
29th December Friday 09:30 12:30
30th December Saturday Closed Closed
31st December Sunday Closed Closed
1st January Monday Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
2nd January Tuesday 09:30 15:30

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *