Meet the Team

Sheenagh

Manager

sheenagh@smcreditunion.co.uk

Sandra

Assistant Manager

sandra@smcreditunion.co.uk

Joe

Finance Officer

joe@smcreditunion.co.uk

Trish

Member Services Officer

trishpryde@smcreditunion.co.uk

Tricia

Member Services Officer

triciawilliams@smcreditunion.co.uk

Ginka

Member Services Officer

ginka@smcreditunion.co.uk

Raqeeb

Member Services Assistant 

raqeeb@smcreditunion.co.uk

Ryan

Marketing Officer

ryan@smcreditunion.co.uk